Skip to product information
1 of 2

Readers Society Shop

Theoretically Bracelet

Regular price $27.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

 “What do you loathe?”
“The way you seem to always get under my skin.”

For fans of Love, Theoretically by Ali Hazelwood, I took inspiration from Jacks tattoo! 
And perfect if you also love The Love Hypothesis and Love on the Brain as well as other STEM romances like The Soulmate Equation ... this is for my ladies in STEM and for my romance readers who can't get another of a good love match! ⁠🧬 

This is a dainty and oh-so cute bracelet that has a MATCHING necklace and pairs perfectly with the Perfect Match ring! 

This bracelet is made from Stainless Steel, a very high-quality stainless steel. This item is hypoallergenic, unlikely to cause allergic reactions in people with sensitive skin, will not tarnish, and is waterproof. 

However, I do not recommend wearing it in water. 

This bracelet is adjustable, if you have any questions about sizing please let me know.  

Bracelet Size: Adjustable 15cm - 18cm 
Material: Stainless Steel
Colour: Gold / Silver

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)