Skip to product information
1 of 4

Readers Society Shop

Theoretically Necklace

Regular price $36.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 AUD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

“What do you loathe?”
“The way you seem to always get under my skin.”

For fans of Love, Theoretically by Ali Hazelwood, I took inspiration from Jacks tattoo! 
And perfect if you also love The Love Hypothesis and Love on the Brain as well as other STEM romances like The Soulmate Equation ... this is for my ladies in STEM and for my romance readers who can't get another of a good love match! ⁠🧬 

This is a dainty and oh-so cute necklace that has a MATCHING bracelet and pairs perfectly with the Perfect Match ring! 


This necklace is made from Stainless Steel, a high-quality stainless steel. This item is hypoallergenic, unlikely to cause allergic reactions in people with sensitive skin, will not tarnish, and is waterproof. 

However, I do not recommend wearing it in water. 

This necklace is adjustable, if you have any questions about sizing please let me know.  It layers perfectly with the Morally Grey Beaded Necklace or the Romance Era Necklace! 

Material: 316L Stainless Steel
Colour: Gold & Silver 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)