Skip to product information
1 of 7

Readers Society Shop

Little Fox Necklace

Regular price $48.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 AUD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Officially Licensed © Stephanie Garber. Based on the Once Upon a Broken Heart trilogy by Stephanie Garber


"Sorry to break your fairytale, Little Fox, but ballads don't end happily, and neither do the two of us"

This Little Fox necklace is a must for fans of Jacks and Eva! 

This necklace is made from 316L Stainless Steel, a very high-quality stainless steel. This item is hypoallergenic, unlikely to cause allergic reactions in people with sensitive skin, will not tarnish, and is waterproof. However, I do not recommend wearing it in water or leaving it in daylight. 

This necklace is adjustable, if you have any questions about sizing please let me know. 

Material: 316L Stainless Steel
Colour: Gold & Silver 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kerrie (booked_up)
Little Fox

As soon as I saw the 'Little Fox' necklace I knew I had to have it. When it arrived it was just as beautiful and adorable as I imagined.
All of the pieces I have had from Readers Society have been great quality, durable and can mix and match to make so many cute options.

R
Rhiannon Whittaker
Little Fox necklace

I have a few pieces already that I love and this one is no different. A beautifully made necklace that I adore and wear all the time