Little Fox Necklace

Rs. 2,800.00
Description

Officially Licensed © Stephanie Garber. Based on the Once Upon a Broken Heart trilogy by Stephanie Garber

"Sorry to break your fairytale, Little Fox, but ballads don't end happily, and neither do the two of us"

This Little Fox necklace is a must for fans of Jacks and Eva! 

Material

316L Stainless Steel, hypoallergenic, tarnish and waterproof.

Size

Adjustable from 40-45CM

Care

To help this product last longer please store in a cool dark place, we recommend a jewellery box with no light exposure.

We also recommend removing all jewellery before exposure to water or excess sun including showering, swimming, sunbathing or washing hands.

Each order comes with a black cloth to help with any smudges and cleaning of your jewellery.

Shipping & Returns

UK Free Standard Delivery over £45

  • UK Standard delivery from £3.50
  • Rest of World from £5.50
  • Click here for more delivery information

30 days refund policy from date received.

  • Free UK Returns
  • Click here for more return information

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kerrie (booked_up)
Little Fox

As soon as I saw the 'Little Fox' necklace I knew I had to have it. When it arrived it was just as beautiful and adorable as I imagined.
All of the pieces I have had from Readers Society have been great quality, durable and can mix and match to make so many cute options.

R
Rhiannon Whittaker
Little Fox necklace

I have a few pieces already that I love and this one is no different. A beautifully made necklace that I adore and wear all the time

×