Collection: Olivie Blake

Items ideal for fans of Olivie Blake books, like The Atlas Six and Master of Death.

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is £20.00 Reset
£
£
Product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset

11 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

11 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is £20.00

£
£
Product type
Color

11 products

  • Death Necklace

    Regular price £20.00 GBP
    Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
    Death NecklaceDeath Necklace
  • Owl of Athena Necklace

    Regular price £18.00 GBP
    Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
    Owl of Athena NecklaceOwl of Athena Necklace
  • Reader Live a Thousand Lives Necklace

    Regular price £7.50 GBP
    Regular price £15.00 GBP Sale price £7.50 GBP
    Reader Live a Thousand Lives NecklaceReader Live a Thousand Lives Necklace
    Sold out
  • Oxford Earrings

    Regular price £20.00 GBP
    Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
    Oxford EarringsOxford Earrings
  • Dark Academia Ring

    Regular price £18.00 GBP
    Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
    Dark Academia RingDark Academia Ring
  • Order of Bees Necklace

    Regular price £6.00 GBP
    Regular price £12.00 GBP Sale price £6.00 GBP
    Order of Bees NecklaceOrder of Bees Necklace
    Sale
  • Athena Necklace

    Regular price £20.00 GBP
    Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
    Athena NecklaceAthena Necklace
  • Eye of Horus Necklace

    Regular price £6.00 GBP
    Regular price £12.00 GBP Sale price £6.00 GBP
    Eye of Horus NecklaceEye of Horus Necklace
    Sale
  • Birth of Venus Earrings

    Regular price £18.00 GBP
    Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
    Birth of Venus EarringsBirth of Venus Earrings
  • Order of Bees Earrings

    Regular price £7.50 GBP
    Regular price £15.00 GBP Sale price £7.50 GBP
    Order of Bees EarringsOrder of Bees Earrings
    Sale
  • Eye of Horus Earrings

    Regular price £7.50 GBP
    Regular price £15.00 GBP Sale price £7.50 GBP
    Eye of Horus EarringsEye of Horus Earrings
    Sale